Surnames

Chapter MembereMail AddressSurnames Being Researched
Maxine R. Brownmbrown@beeline-online.netBrown from New Brunswick, MA & ME
Fletcher, Ferguson & Frazier from New Brunswick & ME
Cheryl Willis Pattencwpatten@tds.netFrederic(ck)(cks), Farrand as well as Starks, ME
Joanne Pagejoannepage@fairpoint.netRussell, Follett, Lancaster, Longley
Melanie Farmermelanie.farmer@gmail.comStockbridge, Judkins, Morse, Richardson, Bernier, Marquis, Labrecque, Roy, Lis
Raymond T. Wingwing_genealogist@yahoo.com Wing, Sanborn, also early settlers of Embden, ME
Flossie Harnden Dereflossiedere@gmail.comDere Harnden, Masterman, Buker, Carleton and families living in Avon, Phillips and Weld
Jim Kingkateandjimking@gmail.comBurr, Kirby, Soule, King, and Flaherty
Deb Probertprobertdeb@gmail.comTripp, Sturtevant, Hollis, Fogg, Leavitt